Operation Wedding, OOH-RAH!

Happy Memorial Day!  Thank you to all our military men and women, you guys ROCK!  🙂

Big news–I am officially engaged and Operation Wedding has commenced!!!

My sweet Joshua traveled to Arizona and proposed in the middle of his trip!  He had been planning the proposal for a long time, and he had a stranger video the proposal.  It was the most incredible moment I have ever experienced and I am so lucky to be able to watch it again and again… 🙂

I met Joshua when I was 16, we have been in love for 10 wonderful years.  Our story is special and unique.  Our life journey together has been a bumpy, but incredibly rewarding ride.  We have grown closer together throughout the last 10 years.

We have experienced major life struggles and milestones that many married couples never experience.  Overcoming these challenges have made us wiser and stronger individuals, as well as a powerful, united life force.  Unstoppable and focused, especially when we are in harmonized union.

This photo was taken 5 years ago, at the 2010 Marine Corps Ball.  It has truly been an incredible and exciting journey.  The best is yet to come! 🙂

USMC Ball

I would like to thank you for your support to my blog.  I am so thankful for your presence and attention.  I am thrilled to share this special life event with you for it is an extra special milestone along my wellness journey!  Cheers to new beginnings!!

gigi and josh

Today, I invite you to say YES to life.  Life does not happen by suppression, the life force is not meant to be suppressed.  All barriers to health (toxic lifestyle choices, addictions, sedentary living, unhealthy habits, etc) suppress the life force.  Suppressing the life force makes us shrink.   When we remove the barriers to health, our bodies heal naturally.  What a beautiful process.

I invite you to explore your passions, your greater purpose, your calling, your inner life force—allow it to expand you, TRANSFORM you.

Join my wellness movement!  Walk with me, learn with me, evolve with me. 

You can reach me by leaving a comment below or you can send me a private email by accessing my “About Me” page at https://about.me/gigi.naser and clicking on the top left tab, marked “Email Me.”  You can also connect with my other social media pages by clicking the various social media icons on the right sidebar of my blog.

As always, I wish you a harmonious day and a fulfilled life.

xo, Gigi

“We are the warriors of light.   With the force of our love and our will, we can change our own destiny and that of many other people.” ~Paul Coelho

One thought on “Operation Wedding, OOH-RAH!

  1. G,

    Everyday, from the moment we began this journey together have been the best days of my life. With you by my side, life always seems a little brighter. I want you to know that you my dear deserve all the happiness in the world and all the successes. I want you to understand that you didnt only say YES to me. You officially let me realize that you complete me and I complete you. With that in mind, I can tell you that i have felt a feeling of enlightenment as well as the feeling of being on top of the world.

    Not a day goes by that I dont think of you. And after all this time I still want nothing more than your touch, love, motivation, support, and soul. And for being now my fiance I want to take a moment to say THANK YOU! I appreciate you and everything you are and do!

    AGAIN- I LOVE YOU DARLING.

    ALWAYS have and ALWAYS will.

    -J

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

